Promoting the gospel of Jesus Christ by reforming the Church of England

Links

Coalition for Marriage

Coalition for Marriage(http://c4m.org.uk/)
Sign the petioton or just get more information on the campaign to support the current legal definition of marriage. 

Theology and Bible Study

Bethinking.org
UCCF website offering resources for thinking about and communicating the Christian faith.

Latimer Trust (www.latimertrust.org/)
A think tank for study and research. Includes Gary Williams' outline and critique of the theology of Archbishop Rowan Williams, which accords with the article by member Melvin Tinker.

Learning to Understand the Bible (www.understandingthebible.org)
A lay member of the Reform Council, John Coekin, has set up a comprehensive web site full of quality biblical material designed for all Christians.

The Theologian (www.theologian.org.uk)
Presents theological and pastoral resources over the internet.

Evangelical Organisations

9:38 (http://ninethirtyeight.org/)
Promoting the recruitment and training of workers in full-time gospel ministry. 

Anglican Church League (www.acl.asn.au/)
Evangelical Anglican Group in Sydney.

Anglican Mainstream (www.anglican-mainstream.net) 
An information resource for orthodox Anglicans.

Anglican Mission in England (http://anglicanmissioninengland.org)
A new mission society launched on July 23, 2011.

Chelmsford Anglican Mainstream (www.chelmsfordanglicanmainstream.blogspot.com)
A coalition of members of the Church of England in the Diocese of Chelmsford drawn from across the Anglo-Catholic, Charismatic and Evangelical traditions. This is a news blog, covering matters of general interest to Mainstream Anglicans, as well as the current crisis in the Anglican Communion.

Church Society (www.churchsociety.org)
Publish the journal Churchman. Well-established Anglican Evangelical society.

Church Survey  (www.churchsurvey.co.uk)
This is a summary of 14000 responses from across the British Isles highlighting why Christianity is declining in the UK. It identifies how churches can once again reconnect with people.

Christian Institute (www.christian.org.uk/)
Campaigns to promote the Christian faith in the arena of UK public policy.

Crosslinks (www.crosslinks.org)
Crosslinks is an international mission agency with its roots in the Bible and its principal sphere of operations in the worldwide Anglican Communion.

Fellowship of Confessing Anglicans (www.fca.net)

Fellowship of Word and Spirit (www.fows.org)
Reformed theology to address our contemporary world.

Forward Together (www.forwardtogether.org.uk)
An evangelical reforming group in the Church of Scotland.

Gafcon (www.gafcon.org)
Global Anglican Future Conference. Large gathering of Anglican leaders from around the world in June 2008.

Living Out (www.livingout.org)

Set up in 2013, Living Out are a group of Christians who experience same-sex attraction, and want to share their stories, answer your questions, and recommend resources about Christianity and same-sex attraction.

Reform Ireland (www.reform-ireland.org)
A sister organisation of Reform UK for the Church of Ireland.

Virtueonline (www.virtueonline.org.uk)
David Virtue reports on Anglican news from around the world. 

:

×

Reform, PO Box 1183, Sheffield S10 3YA. Reform is a registered charity, number 1036194.
All content © copyright Reform 2014. Design by ninefootone creative.